Our advisory/steering committee

Mrs. Jo Anne Antonacci, District Superintendent, Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES
Mr. Daniel White, District Superintendent, Monroe One BOCES
Mr. Tom Sexton, President, Campus Construction Management Group Inc.
Dr. Casey Kosiorek, Superintendent, Hilton CSD
Mr. Gene Mancuso, Superintendent, Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District
Mr. William Sentiff, Administrative Vice President, M&T Bank
Mrs. Sherry Johnson, Executive Director, Monroe County School Board Association (MCSBA)
Mrs. Patty Leva, President and CEO, Junior Achievement of Rochester, NY
Mr. Mark Kokanovich, Board President, Brighton CSD
Mr. Mike Pero, Superintendent, Pittsford CSD
Ms. Barbara Cutrona, Past President, Monroe County School Boards Association
Ms. Terry Melore, Board Vice President, Greece CSD
Mrs. Amanda Puleo, Communication Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Churchville-Chili CSD
Dr. Deborah Leh, Superintendent, Wheatland-Chili CSD

We’d love to hear from you!

Name *